Contacts

Click here for our address, telephone number, and directions to our facility.

 Program  Contact Name
 Email Phone
Membership Susan Adams Membership@gobair.org
       
Watercraft Storage      
Shells Alice Henderson Yardmaster@gobair.org  
Canoes, Kayaks, Paddleboards, Surfskis Mike Martinez mikem@wavechaser.com  
       
Paddling Mike Martinez mikem@wavechaser.com  
       
Dragon Boating
     
DieselFish Faith Lin
Ellen Reichert
Andrew Chen
 dfcaptains@gmail.com  
LightWave Jessica Li  lightwave.manager@gmail.com
 
       
Stanford Dragonboating
   StanfordDB@gmail.com  
       
Masters Sculling      
General Surra Yanamadala, 
Kass Young
Sculling@gobair.org  
Learn to Scull Chuck Bonnicicrazitie@gmail.com  
Adaptive Sculling Alice Hendersonalice.c.henderson@gmail.com
 
Competitive Sculling  Heidi Schley heidijschley@gmail.com  
       
Juniors/Youth Rowing


 NorCal Crew
 Joel Skaliotis
joel@norcalcrew.org
 Junipero Serra High School Padre Crew
 Adam Jones
ajones@serrahs.com  
       
Masters Rowing      
Learn to Row Karen Gheno LearnToRow@gobair.org
Novice Crew
Karen Dixon

Novices@gobair.org
Open (Intermediate) CrewKaren Gheno Intermediate@gobair.org
Competitive Crew Frances Rubenstein
AdvMen@gobair.org
AdvWomen@gobair.org

Masters Sunday Crew
Janna Scott
Sunday@gobair.org
       
Board of Directors   Board@gobair.org  
President Jon Carlson
President@gobair.org
VP/Secretary Aisha Chow Secretary@gobair.org  
Treasurer Doug Karlson Treasurer@gobair.org  
Directors Mike Martinezmikem@wavechaser.com
 

Joel Skaliotis joel@norcalcrew.org

 



 
       
Website Team Susan Adams
Peter Allen
Vicky Bialas
Jon Carlson
Amanda Hawkins
Jerry Pierce
WebTeam@gobair.org  



© Bair Island Aquatic Center 2017
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software