Contacts

Click here for our address, telephone number, and directions to our facility.

Program Contact Name
Email
Membership Susan Adams Membership@gobair.org
     
Watercraft Storage    
All boats - Shells, Canoes, Kayaks, Paddleboards, Surfskis Chris Flynn
Yardmaster@gobair.org

   
Paddling Programming

General inquiriesChris Flynn
Ops@gobair.org
     
Dragon Boating
   
DieselFish Faith Lin
Ellen Reichert
Andrew Chen
 dfcaptains@gmail.com
LightWave Jessica Li  lightwave.manager@gmail.com
     
Stanford Dragonboating
   StanfordDB@gmail.com
     
Masters Sculling    
General Surra Yanamadala, 
Kass Young
Sculling@gobair.org
Learn to Scull
LearnToScull@gobair.org
Adaptive Sculling Chuck Bonnici
AdaptiveRowing@gobair.org
Competitive Sculling  Heidi Schley heidijschley@gmail.com
     
Juniors/Youth Rowing

 Norcal Crew
Beth Andersondirector@norcalcrew.org
 Junipero Serra High School Padre Crew
Mike Verdone Email Mike
     
Masters Rowing    
Learn to Row
LearnToRow@gobair.org
Novice Crew Eileen Cheng Novices@gobair.org
Recreational Crew Tracy WilkRecrowing@gobair.org
Open (Intermediate) CrewKate Scheiderich Intermediate@gobair.org
Competitive (Advanced) Crew Sharon Wienbar
advanced@gobair.org
     
Board of Directors   Board@gobair.org
President Jon Carlson
President@gobair.org
SecretaryTracy WilkSecretary@gobair.org
Treasurer Wallace Murfit Treasurer@gobair.org
Directors Athena Bradley Athena.Bradley@gobair.org

Janet Bellantoni
Janet.Bellantoni@gobair.org
 

Website Team Susan Adams
Peter Allen
Vicky Bialas
Amanda Hawkins
Jerry Pierce
WebTeam@gobair.org
Newsletter TeamAmanda Hawkins
Kerry Kingdon
 newsletter@gobair.org



© Bair Island Aquatic Center 2021
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software