Contacts

Click here for our address, telephone number, and directions to our facility.

Program Contact Name
Email
Membership Susan Adams Membership@gobair.org
     
Watercraft Storage    
All boats - Shells, Canoes, Kayaks, Paddleboards, Surfskis Alice Henderson Yardmaster@gobair.org

   
Paddling Programming
 General inquiriesAlice HendersonOps@gobair.org
 Hui Wa'a Outrigger CanoeMike Martinezmikem@wavechaser.com
     
Dragon Boating
   
DieselFish Faith Lin
Ellen Reichert
Andrew Chen
 dfcaptains@gmail.com
LightWave Jessica Li  lightwave.manager@gmail.com
     
Stanford Dragonboating
   StanfordDB@gmail.com
     
Masters Sculling    
General Surra Yanamadala, 
Kass Young
Sculling@gobair.org
Learn to Scull Chuck BonniciLearnToScull@gobair.org
Adaptive Sculling Alice HendersonAdaptiveRowing@gobair.org
Competitive Sculling  Heidi Schley heidijschley@gmail.com
     
Juniors/Youth Rowing

 Norcal Crew
 Joel Skaliotis
joel@norcalcrew.org
 Junipero Serra High School Padre Crew
 Mike Verdone
Email Mike
     
Masters Rowing    
Learn to Row Karen Dixon LearnToRow@gobair.org
Novice Crew
Karen Dixon

Novices@gobair.org
Open (Intermediate) CrewKate Scheiderich Intermediate@gobair.org
Competitive Crew Frances Rubenstein
AdvMen@gobair.org
AdvWomen@gobair.org
Masters Sunday Crew
Colleen Berube Sunday@gobair.org
     
Board of Directors   Board@gobair.org
President Jon Carlson
President@gobair.org
VP/Secretary Aisha Chow Secretary@gobair.org
Treasurer Doug Karlson Treasurer@gobair.org
Directors Mike Martinezmikem@wavechaser.com

Joel Skaliotis joel@norcalcrew.org


Website Team Susan Adams
Peter Allen
Vicky Bialas
Amanda Hawkins
Jerry Pierce
WebTeam@gobair.org
Newsletter TeamAmanda Hawkins
Kerry Kingdon
 newsletter@gobair.org



© Bair Island Aquatic Center 2018
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software