Board of Directors

The BIAC board consists of five to seven members, each of whom serves a two-year term. Board elections occur every Fall just prior to the club's annual meeting. The current board includes the following members:
  • Jon Carlson (2018-2020): President
  • Aisha Chow: (2017-2019):  Director
  • Doug Karlson (2017-2019): Treasurer
  • Mike Martinez (2017-2019): Director
  • Joel Skaliotis: (2018-2020): Secretary

Contact the board here.

© Bair Island Aquatic Center 2019
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software